Consultants

Our approach is based on consultation. We listen to your expectations and needs, and analyze your current sites and the results that you benefit from in order to better advise you and offer you the best interactive marketing solutions. Our consultants are trained to be always on the lookout for new trends and web best practices.

Quebec Provinces & Maritimes
Andréanne Germain
Regional Sales Manager
Quebec Province & Maritimes
agermain@evolio.ca
1 888 474-2886 x177
Gabrielle Dumas
Interactive Marketing Consultant
Montreal, Centre-du-Quebec, Monteregie & Eastern Townships (Quebec)
gdumas@evolio.ca
1 888 474-2886 x424
Caroline Bouchard
Interactive Marketing Consultant
Laval, Laurentians & Abitibi (Quebec)
cbouchard@evolio.ca
1 888 474-2886 x178
Cathy Roy Cathy Roy
Interactive Marketing Consultant
Quebec City, Lake Saint John (Quebec) & Maritimes
cathyr@evolio.ca
1 888 474-2886 x349
Paméla Doucet
Interactive Marketing Consultant
Lower St. Lawrence, Gaspesie & Côte-Nord (Quebec)
pdoucet@evolio.ca
1 888 474-2886 x117

 

Meet our Executive Team

Ontario
Tiffany Haney
Interactive Marketing Consultant
Toronto (Ontario)
thaney@evolio.ca
1 888 474-2886 x340
British Columbia & Alberta
Cliff Denham
Regional Sales Manager
Western Canada
cdenham@evolio.ca
1 888 474-2886 x345
Charlene Shier
Interactive Marketing Consultant
Vancouver (British Columbia)
cshier@evolio.ca
1 888 474-2886 x376
Scott Hazelton
Interactive Marketing Consultant
Vancouver (British Columbia)
shazelton@evolio.ca
1 888 474-2886 x429
Chantel Metcalfe
Interactive Marketing Consultant
Alberta, Saskatchewan & Manitoba
cmetcalfe@evolio.ca
1 888 474-2886 x332